Professional Staff

Professional Staff


Kevin Quevillon

Executive Director
715.341.4386
kevin.quevillon@bgclubpc.org

Brittany Von Ebers

Director of Development & Marketing
715.204.1177
brittany.vonebers@bgclubpc.org

Peter Gebhardt

Director of Buildings, Grounds & Safety
715.204.1185
peter.gebhardt@bgclubpc.org

Danielle Belsky

Director of Operations
715.204.1179
danielle.belsky@bgclubpc.org

Jeremy Higgins

Grant Writer
715.204.1184
jeremy.higgins@bgclubpc.org

Lindsey Mott

Director of CLC Sites
715.321.3099
lindsey.mott@bgclubpc.org

Angela Iwanski

Almond-Bancroft Unit Director
715.366.2941 ext. 242

Anne Hatton

Berard Center Director

Lisa Lange

Administrative Assistant
715.341.4386
Lisa.Lange@bgclubpc.org

Jordan Derber

Teen Center Unit Director
715.204.1178
jordan.derber@bgclubpc.org

Position Available

Events & Marketing Coordinator
715.204.1199
Employment Details

Alyssa DeCleene

Junction City Assistant Director
715.321.3098
alyssa.decleene@bgclubpc.org

 Loralee Snodgrass

Rosholt Unit Director
715.677.3628
loralee.snodgrass@bgclubpc.org

JR Wynne

Director of Guidance Program Operations
715.204.1189
jr.wynne@bgclubpc.org

Nicole Kostopoulos

Portage County Truancy Abatement Program Director
715.345-5638
nicole.kostopoulos@bgclubpc.org

Rachel Schroeder

Plover Unit Director
715.204.1183
rachel.schroeder@bgclubpc.org

 Brandi Temple

Rosholt Assistant Director

Share by: