Professional Staff

Professional Staff

Kevin Quevillon

Executive Director
715.204.1176
kevin.quevillon@bgclubpc.org

Danielle Belsky

Director of Operations
715.204.1179
danielle.belsky@bgclubpc.org

Peter Gebhardt

Director of Buildings, Grounds, Safety
715.204.1185
peter.gebhardt@bgclubpc.org

Brittany Von Ebers

Director of Development & Marketing
715.204.1177
brittany.vonebers@bgclubpc.org

Mikayla Jankowski

Events & Marketing Coordinator
715.204.1199
mikalya.jankowski@bgclubpc.org

Jeremy Higgins

Grant Writer
715.204.1184
jeremy.higgins@bgclubpc.org

Lisa Lange

Administrative Assistant
715.341.4386
Lisa.Lange@bgclubpc.org

Anne Hatton

Berard Center Director

Angela Iwanski

Berard Center Assistant Center Director
715.366.2941 ext. 242

Jordan Derber

Director of Teen Services
715.204.1178
jordan.derber@bgclubpc.org

Beth Chouinard

Plover Center Director
715.204.1183
beth.chouinard@bgclubpc.org

Lindsey Mott

Director of CLC Sites
(Jefferson & Almond-Bancroft)

715.321.3099
lindsey.mott@bgclubpc.org

Brandi Temple

Assistant Program Director
715.677.3628
brandi.temple@bgclubpc.org

Kayla Malueg

Junction City Unit Director
715.321.3098
kayla.malueg@bgclubpc.org

JR Wynne

Director of Guidance Program Operations
715.204.1189
jr.wynne.bgclubpc.org

Nicole Kostopulos

Portage County Truancy Abatement Program Director
715.345-5638
nicole.kostopoulos@bgclubpc.org

Share by: