Old Professional Staff


Parent FAQ's & Resources

This page is intended to be a 'one stop shop' for parents to find fast answers to frequently asked questions and easy access to common documents. Below you will find our membership application, parent handbook, menus, permission forms, plus many other helpful resources. As always, please contact us at 715-341-4386 or info@bgclubpc.org for additional information.

Meals & Menus

All members receive free snacks and/or meals at all Club sites. Times of meals/snacks vary by site so please contact the particular location you are interested in for specific details. The Boys & Girls Club of Portage County participates in both the USDA CACFP and SFSP meal programs. The USDA is an equal opportunity provider.

Membership Application Packet

A Membership Application Packet must be completed for each child before regularly attending a Boys & Girls Club site. Please complete all areas in the application and attached forms so that we have all of the information needed to properly care for your child.


Brittany Melby
Director of Development and Marketing

715.204.1177
brittany.melby@bgclubpc.org

Peter Gebhardt
Director of Program Operation

715.204.1185
peter.gebhardt@bgclubpc.org
Danielle Belsky
Director of School Sites

715.204.1179
danielle.belsky@bgclubpc.org
Jeremy Higgins
Grant Writer

715.204.1184
jeremy.higgins@bgclubpc.org
Lindsey Mott
Stevens Point Unit Director
 
715.321.3099
lindsey.mott@bgclubpc.org
Jordan Derber
Teen Center Unit Director

715.204.1178
jordan.derber@bgclubpc.org
Rachel Schroeder
Plover Unit Director

715.204.1183
rachel.schroeder@bgclubpc.org
Jennifer Piotrowski
Almond-Bancroft School Site Unit Director

715.366.2941 ext.242
jenny.piotrowski@bgclubpc.org

Meghan Rice
Junction City Assistant Director

715-321-3098
meghan.rice@bgclubpc.org
JR Wynne
Gateway Report Center Director

715.204.1189
jr.wynne@bgclubpc.org
Krystal Ross
Portage County Truancy Abatement Program Director

715.204.1192
krystal.ross@bgclubpc.org

Erika Page
Administrative Assistant

715.341.4386
erika.page@bgclubpc.org
Share by: